Ordförande
Dick Junholm
076-297 86 63
dick.junholm@telia.com
Kassör
Bertil Jonasson
070-661 42 90
amb.jonasson@telia.com
Tävlingar
Thomas Berg
070-204 74 31
tygberg@gmail.com
Researrangör
Lars-Åke Asplund
070-528 09 99
lars.ake.asplund@aspengrove.se
Sponsorer
Peter Nordell
070-607 07 52
nordell@comhem.se
Sekreterare
Tom Johansson
070-655 12 08
tom.johansson@falubo.se
Tävlingsansvarig
Mats Isberg
070-631 68 27
mats.isberg@telia.com
Tävlingar
Per-Olof Lindberg
070-471 72 76
perolof49@gmail.com
Sponsorer
Hans Paulsen
070-440 33 67
paulsen2family@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Siw Foxdal
073-650 01 06
siw.foxdal@falubo.se
 
Gå till toppen